Did the Single Conquer the 2010s?

on November 14, 2019, 11:55am

We’ve only just begun: Today, Consequence of Sound Radio’s Relevant Content continues its month-long coverage of the decade by discussing the second of our four major lists: The Top 100 Songs of the 2010s.

(Listen: This Week on Consequence of Sound Radio)

Host and Editor-in-Chief Michael Roffman is joined by Music Editor Erica Campbell and senior writers Tyler Clark and Wren Graves to assess what we missed, what genre won the charts, and whether the single truly conquered the decade.

Join ’em today, Thursday, November 14th, at 12:00 p.m. ET/ 9:00 a.m. PT. Further rebroadcasts are scheduled for Friday (15th), Saturday (16th), and Sunday (17th) at 3:00 p.m. ET/ 12:00 p.m. PT.

 

Relevant Content is a weekly series hosted by Editor-in-Chief Michael Roffman, who leads a roundtable of guests to discuss the week’s most topical subject. Never miss an episode by following the series via Consequence of Sound Radio, exclusively on TuneIn.