Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Ariana Grande collaborates with Chaka Khan, Nicki Minaj on Charlie’s Angels soundtrack: Stream

on November 01, 2019, 9:25am

The star-studded companion soundtrack to Charlie’s Angels has arrived today via Republic Records. Subscribers of Apple Records and Spotify can listen to it in full.

Notably, the soundtrack features five new tracks from Ariana Grande, including her collaboration with Miley Cyrus and Lana Del Rey, “Don’t Call Me An Angel”. Grande also joins Chaka Khan for “Nobody” and appears alongside Nicki Minaj and Normani for “Bad To You”.

The soundtrack also boasts contributions from Kash Doll, Kim Petras, ALMA, and Stefflon Don.

Charlie’s Angels, directed by Elizabeth Banks and starring Kristen Stewart, Naomi Scott, and Ella Balinska, hits theaters on November 15th.

Charlie’s Angels (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Tracklist:
01. How It’s Done – Kash Doll, Kim Petras, ALMA, Stefflon Don
02. Bad To You – Ariana Grande, Normani, Nicki Minaj
03. Don’t Call Me Angel (Charlie’s Angels) – Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus, Lana Del Rey
04. Eyes Off You – M-22, Arlissa, Kiana Ledé
05. Bad Girls (Gigamesh Remix) – Donna Summer
06. Nobody – Ariana Grande, Chaka Khan
07. Pantera – Anitta
08. How I Look On You – Ariana Grande
09. Blackout – Danielle Bradbery
10. Got Her Own – Ariana Grande, Victoria Monét
11. Charlie’s Angels Theme (Black Caviar Remix) – Jack Elliott, Allyn Ferguson