Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Anderson .Paak and Kendrick Lamar ride dirty in “Tints” video: Watch

on October 26, 2018, 10:15am

Anderson .Paak and Kendrick Lamar’s collaboration “Tints” was our favorite song the week it was released earlier this month, so you can bet we were antsy for more from the pair. Today, they deliver by sharing the video for the song exclusively via Apple Music.

(Read: The 25 Most Anticipated Albums of Fall 2018)

The clip finds unveils the dark secrets everyone keeps from the world around them. Whether it’s the NRA members with the bound and gagged man in their trunk, the mom who moonlights as a dominatrix, or the preacher who indulges in drugs and strippers, we all have something to hide from those closest to us. It all comes to light in the video, which also features a cameo by Dr. Dre. Check it out over at Apple Music, and watch a preview below. Update: Watch the full video below via YouTube.

Dr. Dre doesn’t just appear in the video; the hip-hop icon also shows up on the newly revealed tracklist for .Paak’s Oxnard. He and Coco Sarai join forces on “Mansa Musa”, while Pusha-T, J. Cole, Snoop Dogg, Q-TipBJ the Chicago Kid, and more also claim space on the 14-song tracklist.

Oxnard, .Paak’s follow-up to his 2016 breakthrough Malibu, is out November 16th on Aftermath Entertainment. Find the complete tracklist and previously revealed album artwork below.

Oxnard Artwork:

Anderson-Paak-Oxnard album cover artwork

Oxnard Tracklist:
01. The Chase (feat. Kadhja Bonet)
02. Headlow (feat. Norelle)
03. Tints (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
04. Who R U?
05. 6 Summers
06. Saviers Road
07. Smile / Petty
08. Mansa Musa (feat. Dr. Dre & Coco Sarai)
09. Brother’s Keeper (feat. Pusha T)
10. Anywhere (feat. Snoop Dogg & the Last Artful, Dodgr)
11. Trippy (feat. J. Cole)
12. Cheers (feat. Q-Tip)
13. Sweet Chick (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
14. Left to Right