Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Kanye premieres new album, ye: Stream

on June 01, 2018, 8:23am

Kanye West has returned with his eighth solo album. It’s titled simply, ye.

The album spans seven tracks and includes guests appearances from Nicki Minaj, Kid Cudi, Ty Dolla Sign, Jeremih, Charlie Wilson, and 070 Shake.

Kanye premiered the album during a listening event in Jackson Hole, Wyoming on Thursday night. Subscribers of Apple Music and Spotify can now stream it in full below.

The album’s artwork features a photograph of Wyoming mountains along with the text, “I hate being Bi-Polar. it’s awesome.” According to Kim-Kardashian West, Kanye took the photograph on his iPhone on the way to the listening party.

ye follows 2016’s The Life of Pablo. It’s also the second in a series of five Kanye-produced albums that began last week with Pusha-T’s DAYTONA and continues next week Kanye and Kid Cudi’s collaborative album, Kids See Ghosts. New solo albums from Nas and Teyana Taylor follow on June 15th and 22nd, respectively.

ye Artwork:

Kanye West ye artwork new album

ye Tracklist:
01. I Thought About Killing You
02. Yikes
03. All Mine (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Valee)
04. Wouldn’t Leave (feat. Jeremih, PARTYNEXTDOOR, and Ty Dolla $ign)
05. No Mistakes (feat. Charlie Wilson and Kid Cudi)
06. Ghost Town (feat. 070 Shake, Kid Cudi, and PARTYNEXTDOOR)
07. Violent Crimes (feat. 070 Shake, Nicki Minaj and Ty Dolla $ign)