Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Juicy J teams with Offset on “Flood Watch”: Stream

on August 04, 2017, 8:36pm

Later this year, Juicy J will release a new album, Rubba Band Business, containing previously revealed tracks like “Ballin” featuring Kanye West, “No English” featuring Travis Scott, and “Ain’t Nothing” featuring Ty Dolla Sign and Wiz Khalifa. Tonight, he’s dropped another teaser in “Flood Watch”, a collaboration with Migos’ Offset. Take a listen below.