Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

The New Pornographers announce new album, Whiteout Conditions, share “High Ticket Attractions” — listen

on January 26, 2017, 11:30pm

These days we all could use a little cheer, and fortunately, The New Pornographers will supply some with the April 7th release of Whiteout Conditions. Tonight, they’ve shared the album’s lead single, “High Ticket Attractions”, which you can stream below. Update: The band has also shared an interactive video for the song, which you can experience here.

Whiteout Conditions marks The New Pornographers’ seventh album to date and follows 2014’s Brill Bruisers.  In support, the band will head out on tour with Waxahatchee.

Whiteout Conditions Artwork:

Whiteout Conditions

Whiteout Conditions Tracklist:
01. Play Money
02. Whiteout Conditions
03. High Ticket Attractions
04. This is the World of the Theatre
05. Darling Shade
06. Second Sleep
07. Colosseums
08. We’ve Been Here Before
09. Juke
10. Clockwise
11. Avalanche Alley

1 comment