Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Stream Adult Swim’s NOISE compilation, featuring Wolf Eyes, Pharmakon, Arca, more

on December 20, 2016, 5:10pm

Today, Adult Swim celebrates the release of its new compilation album, NOISE. The project collects 16 tracks across the genres of hip-hop, dance music, traditional noise, industrial, and more, including all-new offerings from Arca, Merzbow, Noveller, Pharmakon, Prurient, clipping.Wolf Eyes, and Polaris Music Prize winner Tanya Tagaq.

According to a press statement, the album was curated by Adult Swim writer/producer Laura Sterritt with the goal of constructing “a project that incorporates different musical genres within the context of noise to make it accessible to a broader audience and a new generation of fans.”

Stream NOISE in its entirety below. It’s also available for free download here.

NOISE Tracklist:
01. clipping. – “Body For The Pile” (feat. SICKNESS)
02. MELT-BANANA – “Case D in the Test Tube”
03. EYE – “Mega Equipment for Popsicle”
04. Vessel – “PRIHATIN”
05. Sadaf – “The Clinic”
06. Arca – “Bussy”
07. Pharmakon – “Squall”
08. Tanya Tagaq – “Erie Changys”
09. BEAST – “You’ve Got Rabies On Your Breath!”
10. Dreamcrusher – “Sick World”
11. Perc – “Porthia”
12. Noveller – “Processional”
13. Merzbow – “For Adult”
14. Prurient – “Everything You Know Is Wrong”
15. Hassan Khan – “CASIOTONE GIGANTJA”
16. Wolf Eyes – “Subterranean Life”