Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Sia unveils three new songs “Confetti”, “Midnight Decisions”, and “Jesus Wept” — listen

on October 21, 2016, 12:55pm

Photo by Ben Kaye

Today, Sia has revealed three brand new songs as part of a deluxe edition of the pop star’s This Is Acting album, which originally dropped earlier this year.

Entitled “Confetti”, “Midnight Decisions”, and “Jesus Wept”, the songs come packaged alongside a host of other bonus goodies, such as two versions of “The Greatest”, including one featuring Kendrick Lamar, the Sean Paul-assisted rendition of “Cheap Thrills”, and an Alan Walker remix of “Move Your Body”.

Check out the three new tracks below, followed up a full stream of the deluxe edition of This Is Acting. Sia is currently on her first full-length North American tour in five years.


“Midnight Decisions”:

“Jesus Wept”:

Purchase the deluxe edition here.

This Is Acting Deluxe Edition Tracklist:
01. Bird Set Free
02. Alive
03. One Million Bullets
04. Move Your Body
05. Unstoppable
06. Cheap Thrills
07. Reaper
08. House On Fire
09. Footprints
10. Sweet Design
11. Broken Glass
12. Space Between
13. Cheap Thrills (feat. Sean Paul)
14. The Greatest (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15. Confetti
16. Move Your Body (Alan Walker Remix)
17. Midnight Decisions
18. Jesus Wept
19. The Greatest