Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Stream: Danny Brown’s new album Atrocity Exhibition

on September 27, 2016, 3:45pm

Photo by Philip Cosores

Danny Brown’s Atrocity Exhibition — one of the year’s most anticipated albums — has arrived early. Originally due out this Friday, September 30th, it’s available to stream below via Apple Music and Spotify.

The Warp Records release marks Brown’s fourth full-length to date following 2013’s Old. Its title is taken from a Joy Division song, and, according to the Detroit rapper, its 15 tracks were inspired by a diverse set of musicians, including Björk, Talking Heads, Raekwon, and … System of a Down. In terms of special guests, Brown enlisted the help of Kendrick Lamar, Earl Sweatshirt, Ab-Soul, Kelela, and B-Real of Cypress Hill; producers such as Evian Christ, Black Milk, The Alchemist, and longtime collaborator Paul White lent a hand to Atrocity Exhibition.

In an interview with Rolling Stone, Brown talked about how he never felt rushed to get the record done because he believed he was a unique voice in the rap game. “With me, [I’m] somebody that’s able to sit down and be able to take my time, ’cause aint nobody gonna be out here sounding like me, ain’t nobody gonna be out here doing what I do,” he said. “I’m confident in this project to know that I’mma satisfy the people that’s already fans of my music. So, if you’re a fan of Danny Brown, you in for a treat.”

Atrocity Exhibition Artwork:

danny brown atrocity exhibition stream album mp3 Stream: Danny Browns new album Atrocity Exhibition

Atrocity Exhibition Tracklist:
01. Downward Spiral
02. Tell Me What I Don’t Know
03. Rolling Stone (feat. Petite Noir)
04. Really Doe (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt)
05. Lost
06. Ain’t It Funny
07. Goldust
08. White Lines
09. Pneumonia
10. Dance In The Water
11. From The Ground (feat. Kelela)
12. When It Rain
13. Today
14. Get Hi (feat. B-Real)
15. Hell For It