Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Stream: Ariana Grande’s surprise holiday EP Christmas & Chill

on December 17, 2015, 11:50pm

Ariana Grande is taking the season of giving quite literally. Today, the pop star dropped a surprise Christmas EP awesomely dubbed Christmas & Chill. (Sorry, Netflix, holidays take priority here.) Spotify users can stream it in full below.

The release spans six original tracks with titles such as “Wit It This Christmas”, “Not Just on Christmas”, and “Winter Things”. Grande, who premiered her new single “Focus” just a few weeks ago, had been teasing the EP over on Twitter the last couple days. According to a recent tweet, the EP was put together in just one week’s time.

Christmas & Chill is the “Problems” singer’s second holiday EP following 2013’s Christmas Kisses, which featured seasonal standards like “Santa Baby” and “Last Christmas”. Grande’s last full-length was 2014’s My Everything, but she’s expected to release the follow-up, reportedly titled Moonlight, next year.

Christmas & Chill Artwork:

ariana grande christmas chill ep Stream: Ariana Grandes surprise holiday EP Christmas & Chill

Christmas & Chill Tracklist: 
01. Intro
02. Wit It This Christmas
03. December
04. Not Just On Christmas
05. True Love
06. Winter Things