New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Mike Patton, Tunde Adebimpe, and Doseone share new Nevermen song “Mister Mistake” — listen

on December 04, 2015, 12:10pm

Nevermen is the supergroup composed of Faith No More’s Mike Patton, Tunde Adebimpe of TV on the Radio, and rapper Doseone. After recording together for the last five years, the band is finally gearing up to release its self-titled debut album on January 29th via Patton’s own Ipecac Recordings imprint.

Previously, Nevermen previewed the 10-track effort with November’s “Tough Towns”. Now, the three-piece has returned bearing a new treat in the quirky, multi-layered “Mister Mistake”. Listen in below.

Nevermen Tracklist:
01. Dark Ear
02. Treat Em Right
03. Wrong Animal Right Trap
04. Tough Towns
05. Hate On
06. Mister Mistake
07. Shellshot
08. At Your Service
09. Non Babylon
10. Fame II: The Wreckoning