New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Big Boi and Phantogram share new Big Grams song “Goldmine Junkie” — listen

on September 23, 2015, 9:50am

Big Grams, the new collaborative project from Big Boi and Phantogram, has released “Goldmine Junkies”, a new song in advance of their debut self-titled album. Whereas previous singles “Fell in the Sun” and “Lights On” highlighted each artist’s distinct style, this latest cut is a pitch-perfect melding of both worlds, sleek bars and simmering electronics. The cherry on top? The supergroup’s keen ear for a damn good melody.

Listen in below.

Big Grams the album arrives on September 25th through Epic Records.

Big Grams Tracklist:
01. Run for Your Life
02. Lights On
03. Fell In The Sun
04. Put It On Her
05. Goldmine Junkie
06. Born To Shine (feat. Run the Jewels)
07. Drum Machine (feat. Skrillex)