New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Big Boi and Phantogram premiere new single as Big Grams, “Fell in the Sun” — listen

on September 10, 2015, 1:01am

Big Grams is the name of the new collaborative project and EP from Big Boi and Phantogram, due out September 25th through Epic Records. In anticipation, the trio has broken off “Fell in the Sun” as the lead single. Listen below.

Big Grams EP Tracklist:
01. Run for Your Life
02. Lights On
03. Fell In The Sun
04. Put It On Her
05. Goldmine Junkie
06. Born To Shine (feat. Run the Jewels)
07. Drum Machine (feat. Skrillex)