New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Lil Wayne releases Free Weezy Album — listen

on July 04, 2015, 12:50pm

With his latest release, Lil Wayne hopes to simultaneously ease fans’ wait and make a profound statement against Cash Money Records over the continued delay of Tha Carter V.

Aptly titled the Free Weezy Album, the 15-track compilation features guest appearances from Wiz Khalifa, Young Jeezy, Capo, and more.

It’s streaming exclusively at TIDAL, of which Lil Wayne is a co-owner.

Free Weezy Album Tracklist:
01. Glory
02. He’s Dead
03. I Feel Good
04. My Heart Races On (feat. Jake Troth)
05. London Roads
06. I’m That Nigga (feat. HoodyBaby)
07. Psycho (feat. Leah Hayes)
08. Murda (feat. Capo, Cory Gunz, and Junior Reid)
09. Thinking Bout You
10. Without You (feat. Bibi Bourelly)
11. Post Bail Ballin
12. Pull Up (feat. Euro)
13. Living Right (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
14. White Girl (feat. Young Jeezy)
15. Pick Up Your Heart