Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Pitchfork Music Festival reveals 2015 lineup

on February 13, 2015, 10:15am

Pitchfork Music Festival has revealed its 2015 lineup. Wilco, Sleater-Kinney, and Chance the Rapper will headline this year’s installment. Other notable acts include Run the Jewels, CHVRCHES, Panda Bear, Caribou, Future Islands, The New Pornographers, and Mac DeMarco.

Also playing are Kurt Vile, Jamie xx, Perfume Genius, Vince Mensa, Parquet Courts, Courtney Barnett, Freddie Gibbs & Madlib, How to Dress Well, Tobias Jesso Jr., The Julie Ruin, Viet Cong, Jessica Pratt, Waxahatchee, Iceage, ASAP Ferg, Sophie, Natalie Prass, and Ought.

See the full lineup at Festival Outlook and the official poster below.

Pitchfork 2015 takes place July 17th – 19th at Chicago’s Union Park. Single-day and three-day passes are now available through the festival’s website.

pitchfork 2015 lineup