The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Live Webcast: Kanye West performs at Roc City Classic

on February 12, 2015, 7:30pm

Photo by Joshua Mellin

This evening, Kanye West will perform at the first annual Roc City Classic, taking place outside Manhattan’s Madison Square Park as part of the festivities surrounding NBA All-Star Weekend. The concert is being presented by Jay Z’s Roc Nation and will be streamed live online by Jay Z’s Life + Times website. Fans can tune in below beginning at 8 p.m. EST.

Update: The show is over, but you can watch the full replay below. The performance included appearances from Pusha T, 2 Chainz, and Big Sean.

It’s been an even bigger day than usual for Kanye: This afternoon, he held an event debuting his highly-anticipated new sneaker line with adidas.

Black Skinhead
Don’t Like (with Pusha T & Big Sean)
Mercy (with 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Pusha T)
Clique (with Big Sean)
Numbers on the Boards (with Pusha T)
Trap Queen (with Fetty Wap)
I Don’t Fuck With You (with Big Sean)
Blessings (with Big Sean)
New Slaves
Blood on the Leaves
Only One