Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Stream: Sleater-Kinney’s new album No Cities To Love

on January 11, 2015, 11:15pm

Sleater-Kinney will release its reunion album, No Cities To Love, on January 20th via Sub Pop. In anticipation, a full stream is available at

The 10-track effort, which marks the band’s first release in a decade, was recorded secretly at Tiny Telephone Recordings in San Francisco early last year. It was helmed by the band’s longtime producer John Goodmanson.

A press release says the new album “isn’t about reminiscing, it’s about reinvention — the ignition of an unparalleled chemistry to create new sounds and tell new stories,” adding, “Sleater-Kinney’s decade apart made room for family and other fruitful collaborations, as well as an understanding of what the band’s singular chemistry demands.”

Pre-orders for the album are ongoing. Its release coincides with the band’s reunion tour, which kicks off next month.

No Cities to Love Tracklist:
01. Price Tag
02. Fangless
03. Surface Envy
04. No Cities to Love
05. A New Wave
06. No Anthems
07. Gimme Love
08. Bury Our Friends
09. Hey Darling
10. Fade