Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

iHeartRadio Festival reveals 2014 lineup

on July 23, 2014, 9:04am

The star-studded lineup for this year’s iHeartRadio Festival has been revealed. Now in its 4th year, the annual celebration of radio takes place September 19th and 20th at MGM Grand in Las Vegas.

The lineup includes Coldplay, Lorde, Ariana Grande, Iggy Azalea, Nicki Minaj, Usher, Paramore, Zac Brown Band, Childish Gambino, Mötley Crüe, and Calvin Harris.

Other acts on the lineup include Taylor Swift, One Direction, Ed Sheeran, Eric Church, Neon Trees, Kacey Musgraves, and The Pretty Reckless.

Tickets to the festival will go on sale July 26th at 1:00pm ET. The festival will also be broadcast live across 150 radio stations and streamed live online. It will then be broadcast as a two-night TV special on CW.

No comments