Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Stream: Future’s new album Honest

on April 15, 2014, 11:15am

Future’s star-studded new album, Honest, arrives on April 22nd via Epic Records. In anticipation, the 12-track effort is streaming in its entirety via MTV. Listen in below.

The follow-up to Future’s 2012 debut Pluto features a handful of hip-hop’s biggest names, including Kanye West, Pharrell, Drake, Andre 3000, and Pusha T, among others. It is preceded by the singles “I Won” featuring Kanye and “Move That Dope” featuring Pharrell and Pusha T.

Future discussed his mindset while recording Honest: “The album that you gonna get when it comes out is not the album I was working on when I first started recording. It was another kind of album. It was more… I guess I was just expressing myself about everyday life and where I was at then—just emotionally, personally. The beats were slower, had more guitar riffs, just playing around with the piano more and with different instruments. I started going in another direction after I made the “Shit” record. It just flipped the whole album. I got in a whole other mood when I went in the studio. I just started recording, recording, recording as much as possible. I just got in a great zone. I was able to capture the best moments. It helped me make a classic album. It’s just going to be very timeless.”

Pre-orders for the album are ongoing. Below, watch the video for “Move That Dope”:

Honest Tracklist:
01. Look Ahead
02. T-Shirt
03. Move That Dope feat. Pharrell, Pusha T and Casino
04. My Momma feat. Wiz Khalifa
05. Honest
06. I Won feat. Kanye West
07. Never Satisfied feat. Drake
08. I Be U
09. Covered N Money
10. Special feat. Young Scooter
11. Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) feat. Andre 3000
12. Blood, Sweat, Tears