New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Listen: Future’s new song “I Won” featuring Kanye West

on April 07, 2014, 11:10pm

Future has dropped “I Won”, the latest single off his forthcoming album, Honest. A collaboration with Kanye West, the song is another peek into the upcoming release’s star-studded tracklist, which includes the Pharrell and Pusha T-assisted “Move That Dope” as well as appearances from Drake, Wiz Khalifa, and Andre 3000, among others.

Produced by Metro Boomin, “I Won” finds Future and Kanye rapping about their respective lady loves in Ciara and Kim Kardashian. When it comes to slamming their nasty ol’ exes, though, Yeezy gets the win with the cutting insult/boast, “I made it over NBA, NFL players so every time I score it’s like the Super Bowl”. Ouch, somebody’s gonna need the Burn Heal.

Listen to the song below (via Rap-Up). It’s also available as an instant download to those who pre-order the album on iTunes. The forthcoming music video was directed by Hype Williams.

Honest hits stores on April 22nd via Epic Records. Check out its tracklist below.

Honest Tracklist:
01. Look Ahead
02. T-Shirt
03. Move That Dope feat. Pharrell, Pusha T and Casino
04. My Momma feat. Wiz Khalifa
05. Honest
06. I Won feat. Kanye West
07. Never Satisfied feat. Drake
08. I Be U
09. Covered N Money
10. Special feat. Young Scooter
11. Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) feat. Andre 3000
12. Blood, Sweat, Tears

future kanye i won