New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Listen: Odonis Odonis’ brutal new song “Order in the Court”

on March 25, 2014, 4:45pm

Toronto noise-rock outfit Odonis Odonis will let loose their sophomore album, Hard Boiled Soft Boiled, on April 15th via Canadian imprint Buzz Records. Following searing numbers “New Obsession” and “Angus Mountain”, the three-piece have shared another album cut entitled “Order in the Court”.

A messy, two-minute clash of screeching guitars and feral screams, the track’s loud, dysfunctional, and anything but “orderly”. I doubt even Judge Judy herself could even quell this kind of chaos. Check it out below via its equally disturbing music video.

Hard Boiled Soft Boiled Tracklist:
01. Tension
02. Are We Friends
03. Order In The Court
04. New Obsession
05. Breathing Hard
06. Mr. Smith
07. Release
08. Angus Mountain
09. Office Sluts
10. Highnote
11. Transmission From The Moon
12. Alexa Wait