Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Listen: Major Lazer’s new song “Lose Yourself”

on February 12, 2014, 12:13pm

Diplo has unveiled the latest track from Major Lazer’s forthcoming EP Apocalypse Soon, due out February 25th via Mad Decent/Secretly Canadian. “Lose Yourself” pairs the zombie-killing Rastafarian commando with dancehall duo RDX and Colombian producer Moska, resulting in a big-room dance banger that blends reggae’s funk and grooves with the sweat-soaked rhythms of EDM. Listen in below.

For more sounds, check out “Aerosol” featuring Pharrell Williams.

Apocalypse Soon EP Tracklist:
01. Aerosol Can (feat. Pharrell Williams)
02. Come On To Me (feat. Sean Paul)
03. Sound Bang (feat. Machel Montano)
04. Lose Yourself (feat. RDX & Moska)
05. Dale Asi (feat. Mr. Fox)

1 comment