Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Stream Paul McCartney’s new album, New

on October 15, 2013, 1:45pm


Paul McCartney’s latest studio album, New, is in stores today via Concord/Hear Music. Spotify users can also stream it in full below.

New marks McCartney’s sixteenth solo album to date and first full-length effort of original material in nearly six years. Spanning 12 tracks, it was produced by a handful of industry veterans, Paul Epworth, Mark Ronson, Giles Martin and Ethan Johns. Recording took place at Los Angeles’ Henson Recording Studios, New York’s Avatar Studios, London’s Abbey Road Studios, among others locales.

In a statement, the former Beatle called the record “quite varied” and “not necessarily in a style you’d recognize as mine.”

In light of his new album, we’ve ranked McCartney’s 10 best songs of all-time.

New Tracklist:
01. Save Us
02. Alligator
03. On My Way To Work
04. Queenie Eye
05. Early Days
06. New
07. Appreciate
08. Everybody Out There
09. Hosanna
10. I Can Bet
11. Looking At Her
12. Road

New deluxe edition bonus tracks:
13. Turned Out
14. Get Me Out Of Here