Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

Hear snippets of Kanye West and G.O.O.D. Music’s Cruel Summer

on September 11, 2012, 3:11pm

kanye west cruel summer Hear snippets of Kanye West and G.O.O.D. Musics Cruel Summer

iTunes is now streaming 30-second snippets of all 12 tracks included on Kanye West and G.O.O.D. Music’s upcoming group album, Cruel Summer. You can stream them here, or all mixed together in the SoundCloud widget below (via Rap-Up).

As previously reported, Cruel Summer features Jay-Z, R. Kelly, The-Dream, Pusha T, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Common, Kid Cudi, John Legend, and more. It will be released by Def Jam on September 18th.

Cruel Summer Tracklist:
01. To The World – Kanye West & R. Kelly
02. Clique – Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean
03. Mercy – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz
04. New God Flow – Kanye West, Pusha T & Ghostface Killah
05. The Morning – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj
06. Cold – Kanye West & DJ Khaled
07. Higher – The-Dream, Pusha T & Ma$e
08. Sin City – John Legend, Travi $ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce & Malik Yusef
09. The One – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius
10. Creepers – Kid Cudi
11. Bliss – John Legend & Teyana Taylor
12. Don’t Like (Remix) – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss

No comments