Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Check Out: OFF! – “Cracked”

on April 23, 2012, 5:33pm

off off cover e1332951906466 Check Out: OFF!   Cracked

LA hardcore supergroup OFF! have released “Cracked”, which combined with “King Kong Brigade” and “Wiped Out”, accounts for 222 seconds of their debut LP’s 16-minute run. Like its predecessors, this latest cut is a violent barrage of explosive cymbals and crunchy powers cords, with singer Keith Morris crying foul over the “hardcore karaoke retirement home” others see him headed toward. Stream it now at RollingStone.com.

OFF! hits stores on May 8th via Vice Records. Peep the full album tracklist below.

OFF! Tracklist:
01. Wiped Out
02. I Got News For You
03. Elimination
04. Cracked
05. Wrong
06. Borrow And Bomb
07. Toxic Box
08. Man From Nowhere
09. Jet Black Girls
10. King Kong Brigade
11. Harbor Freeway Blues
12. Feelings Are Meant To Be Hurt
13. Vaporized
14. 503
15. Zero For Conduct
16. I Need One (I Want One)