Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

British Sea Power launch EP series

on January 09, 2012, 10:02am

british sea power British Sea Power launch EP series

British Sea Power has revealed plans for a series of six EPs to coincide with their ongoing residency in Brighton, England, as Listen Before You Buy points out. One new EP will be released each month until July, kicking off in January with a six-track effort entitled BSP EP1. According to the band’s website, the EP features brand new work in progress British Sea Power tracks. Below you can hear the track titled “A Light Above Descending”; the rest of the EP is available for purchase via the band’s website.

BSP EP1 Tracklist:
01. French Pornographic Novel
02. Lullaby For What You Are
03. Baby
04. Grey
05. A Light Above Descending
06. Fiery