Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Download: Wale’s The Eleven One Eleven Theory mixtape

on August 17, 2011, 1:21pm

wale graphic large Download: Wales The Eleven One Eleven Theory mixtape

With Wale‘s upcoming grand debut on Maybach Music Group, Ambition, set to drop November 1st, the Washington, DC rapper is counting down the release a few months early with a brand new mixtape. The Eleven One Eleven Theory is an 18-track effort and features the previously released girl power anthem “Lacefrontin”. The mixtape also sees cameos from Lloyd, J. Holiday, Black Cobain, and more. Click here to download your copy.

Along with the tracklist below, Wale recently unveiled a making-of video for Ambition (via Complex.com). Not only is he a very driven guy, the MC knows his way around NBA 2K11.

The Eleven One Eleven Theory Tracklist:
01. “Theory” 1.1.11
02. Fuck You
03. Drums N Shit
04. Chain Music
05. Lacefrontin
06. Mother Nature
07. Barry Sanders
08. Bait
09. Passive Agress-her
10. Fairytales (feat. Lil Duval)
11. Ocean Drive (feat. Magazeen, Black Cobain, Tre of UCB)
12. Samples N’ Shit
13. Ambitious Girl Pt. 2 (feat. J. Holiday)
14. Let’s Chill (feat. Lloyd)
15. Pick..Six
16. Varsity Blues
17. Underdog
18. The Podium (feat. Black Cobain, Tre of UCB, Tone P)