Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Radiohead’s next remix single to feature Four Tet

on July 13, 2011, 9:44am

The third installment of Radiohead‘s ongoing King of Limbs remix series will be released on July 28th. Available on 12″ vinyl, the three-track effort features remixes of “Separator” by Four Tet, “Feral” by Lone, and “Morning Mr. Magpie” by Pearson Sound Scavenger. You can pre-order the single now via Boomkat.

The first single in the series, which featured remixes of “Little By Little” by Caribou and “Lotus Flower” by Jacques Greene, can be streamed here. Single #2 included Nathan Fake’s remix of “Morning Mr. Magpie” backed by two remixes of “Bloom” from Mark Pritchard.