Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

Apparatjik shares free single, new music video

on December 01, 2009, 9:05am

As usually the case with these things, fresh off its official CoS introduction, Apparatjik, aka as the new supergroup featuring Coldplay bassist Guy Berryman, Mew frontman Jonas Bjerre, and a-ha guitarist/keyboardist Magne Furuholmen, has revved up the publicity train in anticipation of its forthcoming studio debut. Today, the band unveiled two new items, both of which are centered around a new single titled “Electric Eye. Now, for the price of an email address, folks can download the single as a free digital download by clicking here. And, for the price of an attention span, the band’s newly unveiled music video for said new single can be viewed by scrolling below (via TFB).

No comments